Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of dhavalkumar mehta

dhavalkumar mehta

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by dhavalkumar mehta
"Eric and his team is very generous. I have been their client since 10+ years. They really good listeners what’s their clients needs and provide services regarding. Awesome I would definitely recommend to my friends and family"
Profile photo of Vera Mamalat

Vera Mamalat

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Vera Mamalat
"Al Lewosz Was professional and experienced, help me pick up best insurance plan coverage for my car and condo. AND save me allot of $$$. Very happy and highly recommended!"
Profile photo of apoorv shrawat

apoorv shrawat

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by apoorv shrawat
"I called Eric Esh office for auto insurance for my Car. Out of all the people ,Semo is the guy that stood out and helped me get a perfect premium that is efficient and pocket friendly. He answered all my questions and knows very well how to address issues of people from different countries. Semo is not only thorough with his job and skills but an excellent salesman as well. Because of Semo, I’ll recommend State Farm auto to my friends and family."
Profile photo of Pam Mehta

Pam Mehta

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pam Mehta
"I was very pleased working with Mr. Semo who is very knowledgeable about the products and presented to us with professionalism. He's very passionate about his work, responsible and respectful. Great asset to Agency and Company. Thanks Parimala and Dilip Mehta"
Profile photo of Debbie Bond

Debbie Bond

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Debbie Bond
"I called yesterday for a jump the guy was out here in 30 minutes everything went so smooth. Thank you Statefarm"
Profile photo of chris manos

chris manos

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by chris manos
"Had to switch insurance companies and my new buddy Semo at State Farm made it so easy and saved me a ton of money ."
Profile photo of John Haas

John Haas

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Haas
"I am happy to say I have been pleased with the ability to always speak with a human when I call. Samantha is always so pleasant, professional and just couldn’t be more helpful. Eric is lucky to have her. She is an asset to the company."
Profile photo of Tim Davis

Tim Davis

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tim Davis
"Samantha is extremely kind and professional. She is my favorite agent and I’ll never work with anyone else. Thanks for all you do!"
Profile photo of Asher M

Asher M

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Asher M
"Said was very awesome and very helpful when transitioning to state farm! Helped me get a lower price than what I was paying before."
Profile photo of Abhishek Dubey

Abhishek Dubey

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Abhishek Dubey
"Semo is awesome. Truly professional and takes care of all your needs. He is just a call or message away whenever you need him. I am impressed the way he finalized my both auto and home policy."
Profile photo of Beth Ferguson

Beth Ferguson

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Beth Ferguson
"Wow! What a breathe of fresh air! Semo helped my husband and I transition to State Farm home, auto and umbrella policies saving us almost $2K annually! Not only was the transition a great financial move, it was easy to do and very stress free. Semo represents State Farm well, like a good neighbor…"
Profile photo of Don and Irina Ko

Don and Irina Ko

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Don and Irina Ko
"Best agent! Highly recommend!!"
Profile photo of Kyle Kramer

Kyle Kramer

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kyle Kramer
"Worked with Semo. Very helpful and knowledgeable. Everyone in the office were very friendly."
Profile photo of Jeff Mason

Jeff Mason

November 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Mason
"Great customer service!"
Profile photo of showbaz a

showbaz a

November 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by showbaz a
"Switched car/rent insurance from Allstate, saved a bunch of money for the same coverage. Semo made the process really easy and excellent customer service. Would recommend to others"
Profile photo of Adrienne Bussan

Adrienne Bussan

October 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Adrienne Bussan
"Semo was great he covered all basis when explaining things to me and moved me from a substandard company to State Farm."
Profile photo of Brittany C

Brittany C

October 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brittany C
"Agent Semo did such an amazing job helping my husband and I switch our car insurance. We're happy to be part of the StateFarm family! He answered all of our questions, and even assisted with canceling our policy with the previous company. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Lauren K.

Lauren K.

October 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lauren K.
"Addie helped me with an issue. She followed up and found a solution. Great service. Always kind and attentive! Thanks again"
Profile photo of Marcia Morton

Marcia Morton

October 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marcia Morton
"Addie was very courteous, helpful and efficient in providing my new auto insurance card and in explaining the timing of updates to the card dates."
Profile photo of Ameena Saleem

Ameena Saleem

September 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ameena Saleem
"He was amazing!! Answered all questvery well and was very satisified w his service!! Appreciate it!"
Profile photo of Hilda Burke

Hilda Burke

August 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hilda Burke
"Samantha was very kind and helpful!"
Profile photo of Sean

Sean

August 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sean
"Samantha was great with getting my quote to me and taking care of everything in a timely and orderly fashion!"
Profile photo of Anton F

Anton F

August 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anton F
"I wish all customer service be like Samantha, best service ever."
Profile photo of Kiki Kouris

Kiki Kouris

July 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kiki Kouris
"Samantha from Eric's office is absolutely wonderful to work with. She is great at communicating, following up, and getting the best rate for your policies. She made my recent home purchase experience go so smoothly thanks to the insurance needed to clear the closing!! Thank you Samantha!! :)"
Profile photo of Ryan Aydelott

Ryan Aydelott

May 30, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Ryan Aydelott
"The one value that insurance agents bring to the table is helping you out when things go south, putting you in touch with people that can solve the problem. After spending over $10,000 with his office on insurance, they provided zero assistance. Quite honestly I’ve had better support on problems from complete strangers. This office is nothing but overpriced order taking, adding $0 additional value."